Latest Products http://www.satnamindustries.co.in Latest Products 17-08-30 en-us http://www.satnamindustries.co.in Kanghi Harvester Blade http://www.satnamindustries.co.in/kanghi-harvester-blade.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From bulk to retail order fulfillment, we can do it all. Our company has a wide supply chain network to provide our buyers with the product all year round and make timely delivery. We are a quality-driven firm and actively engaged in making available high quality range of products that is designed and developed using the premium raw material.   Features: Less Maintenance Reliable Quality Approved Thresher Blade http://www.satnamindustries.co.in/thresher-blade.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-maintained and spacious storage space and thus, we are flexible enough of meeting the urgent needs. Furthermore, we by no means go out of stock and thus we maintain year round accessibility of all the products. Buyers can rely on us for on-time and safe delivery as we are aided by modern transit facilities.   Features: Excellent performance Rugged construction Accurate dimension GDR Harvesting Blade http://www.satnamindustries.co.in/gdr-harvesting-blade.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our dedicated staff and quality auditors take care of the complete manufacturing of the products, even the raw material sourced at the initial stages are checked on the grounds of quality. Product packaging is done using industrial grade materials by us to ensure safe and undamaged delivery of consignments. Further, we provide tailored packaging solutions.   Features: Optimum performance Sturdy construction Supreme quality M Type Harvesting Blade http://www.satnamindustries.co.in/m-type-harvesting-blade.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and thus, we restrict to the pre-defined quality parameters for the offered range. Keeping the quality standards high, we make certain that prior to production, the inputs (raw material) are examined by the professionals to make the final product free from defects.   Features: Longer service life Fine finish Rust proof Laser Harvesting Blade http://www.satnamindustries.co.in/laser-harvesting-blade.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for the best in line products as we prepare them using the finest grade raw material and modern techniques. Also, the basic material is sourced from the reliable places. As we have a spacious warehouse, we are capable of meeting the urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, we never go out of stock and thus we maintain year round availability.   Features: Rigid construction Corrosion resistance Less maintenance Bottom Harvesting Blade http://www.satnamindustries.co.in/bottom-harvesting-blade.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed with highly experience packaging experts and team members; they ensure that the packaging is done with utmost proficiency and keeping in mind the globally accepted norms. We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines.   Features: High strength Sturdiness Durability Class Harvesting Blade http://www.satnamindustries.co.in/class-harvesting-blade.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our modern transpiration amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us! Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc.   Features: Fine finishing Easy to maintain Quality approved Crop Cutting Blade http://www.satnamindustries.co.in/crop-cutting-blade.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that our inputs are in conformation with the international quality standards and free from all sorts of impurities in order to offer quality-approved products to the buyers. Owing to our sound quality system, we are capable of carrying out strict quality analysis of the product basket.   Features: Optimum performance Robust construction Reliability Straw Reaper Blade http://www.satnamindustries.co.in/straw-reaper-blade.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for on-time and safe delivery as we are aided by modern transit facilities. We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines.   Features: Durable, Easy to install, Corrosion resistance.